Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation’s current Board of Directors consists of the following individuals:

Chairman: LGen (Ret’d) Bob Fischer

Vice Chairman: BGen (Ret’d) Bill Brewer

Secretary: LCol (Ret’d) Ken Jones

Treasurer: Col (Ret’d) Jean Forget

Director: LCol (Ret’d) Ken Beselt

Director: Col (Ret’d) Malcolm Campbell

Director: LCol (Ret’d) Charles Jansen

Director: CWO (Ret’d) Guy Roy

Director: Col (Ret’d) Ryan Jestin

Director: BGen (Ret’d) Scott Kennedy

Director: BGen (Ret’d) Peter Holt

Director: CWO (Ret’d) David Thompson

Director: LCol (Ret’d) Steve Poole

Ex-Officio Member: Col (Ret’d) Tom Temple

Ex-Officio Member: BGen (Ret’d) Camil Giguere

Ex-Officio Member: Lt (Ret’d) Dan Roy

In addition, the Foundation has access to a large pool of technical and managerial expertise from the ranks of volunteer retired RCEME members.  If you want to get involved, please contact LCol (Ret’d) Ken Jones: